Interoperability Working Group Membership List

Aaron Wilson

Adam Carbullido

Aleksanda Lazarevic

Amy Cohen

Andrew Johnson

Andy Pit

Anna Massoglia

Art Griesser

Arthur Keller

Benjamin Long

Brandon Mulvey

Brian Hancock


Cameron Quinn

Carrie Bell

Charles Corry

Chris Hughes

Chris Jerdonek

Christina Adkins

Daniel Zimmerman

Dany Farina

Dave Loomis

David Beirne

David Cary

David Levine

David McGivney

David Stonehill

David Tackett


David Wallick

David Webber

Derek Willis

Don Rehill

Drew Tinney

Duane Powell

Duncan Buell


Ed Smith

Eddie Perez

Elan Kaplan

Eric Wall

Ericka Haas

Ernesto Camacho

Eugene Yu

Freddy Gomez

Gina Roesch

Herb Deutsch

Ian Piper

Ithamar Torres

Jack Cobb

Janet Modrow

Janie Liu

Jared Marcotte

Jay Bagga

Jennifer Morrell

Jeramy Gray

Jessica Myers

Jim Canter

Jim Halter

Joey Dodds

John Dziurla

John Gardenier

John Keefe

John Lindback

John McCarthy

John Schmitt

John Sebes

John Wack

Jordi Puiggali

Jose Lucena

Joseph Hagerty

Joseph Kiniry

Joshua Franklin

Justin Hankins

Justin Moore

Kamanzi Kalisa

Kammi Foote

Kathryn Peters

Keith Ingram

Keith Kline

Kenneth Bennett

Kim Brace

Kurt Hyde

Lauren Massa-Lochridge

Lily Zhou

Lynn Garland

Marc Burris

Marian Schneider

Mark Earley

Marko Krstovic

Mary Brady

McDermot Coutts

Michael Aguirre

Michael Howe

Michael McDonald

Michael Moser

Michele Reagan


Philip Stark

Sam Dana

Sam Green

Sarah Whitt

Sean Greene

Serdar Tumgoren

Sharon Laskowski nist.gova

Sonja Rowland

Stephen Berger

Stephen Mackey

Stuart Holmes


Susan Eustis

Susan Greenhalgh

Suzanne Mello-Stark

Tammy Patrick

Teri Johnson


Thomas Connolly

Tim Bobanic

Tim Tsujii

Tim White

Timothy Bennett

Traci Mapps

Warren Scott

Wendy Noren

Winifred Menezes

-- John Wack - 2017-07-14


Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r2 - 2018-02-22 - StuartHolmes
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlPLEASE NOTE: This wiki is a collaborative website. NIST does not necessarily endorse the views expressed, or concur with the facts presented on these sites. Further, NIST does not endorse any commercial products that may be mentioned on these sites. All the material on this website is in the public domain, including any text, diagrams, or images, unless indicated explicitly. Don't share anything on this site that you do not want to be public. Do not pass any proprietary documents or put any on the TWiki with implied public disclosure. If you do, it shall be deemed to have been disclosed on a non-confidential basis, without any restrictions on use by anyone, except that no valid copyright or patent right shall be deemed to have been waived by such disclosure. Certain commercial equipment, instruments, materials, systems, software, and trade names may be identified throughout this site in order to specify or identify technologies adequately. Such identification is not intended to imply recommendation or endorsement by NIST, nor is it intended to imply that the systems or products identified are necessarily the best available for the purpose. Any data provided on this site is for illustrative purposes only, and does not imply a validation of results by NIST. By selecting external links, you will be leaving NIST webspace. Links to other websites are provided because they may have information that would be of interest to you. No inferences should be drawn on account of other sites being referenced, or not, from this page. There may be other websites that are more appropriate for your purpose.